
Memorial Bahçelievler Hastanesi — Boy Uzatma ve Deformite Düzeltme Ünitesi
Istanbul, Turkey
- Hospital
- Surgery + rehab
- Internal lengthening
- LON
Site language
LimbAtlas is published in English. Turkish and German editions are planned.
Site language
LimbAtlas is published in English. Turkish and German editions are planned.
LimbAtlas has not yet added an image from this provider's official sources.
Istanbul, Turkey
An all-in-one patient care center in Istanbul whose official site describes a package combining limb lengthening surgery, daily physiotherapy, private accommodation in patient residences, airport and appointment transport, and a personal coordinator.
FITBONE · used with Internal lengthening
Intramedullary lengthening nail · Provider's wording: “Fitbone”
Names this provider uses. They are not LimbAtlas methods; how each relates to the techniques and devices above is noted beside it.
“LON Method”
The provider's name for lengthening over nail.
“Fitbone Method”
A device name used as a method name: fully internal lengthening with a FITBONE nail.
“Quadrilateral Lengthening”Treatment plan · femur, tibia
A treatment plan, not a technique or device: both femurs and both tibias lengthened in one plan, at the same time or in two stages. The FAQs (updated 2025-12-25) say it is done either entirely with FITBONE or with the Hybrid plan.
“Quadrilateral Fitbone”Treatment plan · femur, tibia
Fully internal lengthening of all four segments with FITBONE nails.
“Quadrilateral Hybrid”Treatment plan · femur, tibia
Also: “Hybrid”, “Hybrid method”, “Quadrilateral Hybrid Lengthening”
Different techniques in different bones. “Hybrid” here is the provider's word, not LimbAtlas's combined internal and external category, which means one technique within the same bone.
Wording still found on some of this provider's pages for options it states are no longer available.
“Precice 2 Method”
No longer offered: the method page (updated 2026-01-15) says the Precice 2 method is no longer available, although the homepage and menu still link to it.
“Quadrilateral Precice”Treatment plan · femur, tibia
Also: “Quadrilateral Precice Lengthening”
No longer offered: it relies on PRECICE 2, which the provider states is no longer available; the FAQs list only Quadrilateral Fitbone and Hybrid.
Treatment areas: Femur, Tibia
View supporting sourcesWhere the provider's sources say care takes place. A facility is a place, not the provider listing; no ownership is implied unless stated.
Surgical facility
Surgical hospital mentioned but not identified
LLT Center
Rehabilitation facility · Istanbul, Turkey
Presented by the provider as its centre; operator not stated
Individuals named in the provider's or hospital's official sources, with the role those sources give. Not necessarily the full team; no employment or ownership is implied.
Refer to the official website for programme structure, duration, and arrangements covering companions and length of stay. Confirm anything not publicly stated directly with the provider.
Review the profile
Compare type, care model, methods and verification status before deciding whether to make contact.
Contact the provider directly
LimbAtlas does not intermediate contact. Use Live Life Taller’s official website to ask questions and request current information.
Coordinate care
A pathway here typically centres on surgery + rehabilitation, surgery + accommodation, and fully coordinated care. Pathways vary by case, prior treatment and eligibility.
Confirm before proceeding
This page is not medical advice — confirm pathway details, eligibility and timelines with the provider.
Some profile information could be substantiated from the provider's official public sources; other areas remain incomplete or uncertain, and nothing has been confirmed directly with the provider. Verification reflects whether LimbAtlas could substantiate profile information from public sources. It is not a quality or safety rating, and it is independent of sponsorship.
Reviewed the provider's official website, including its homepage, FAQs, LLT Center, rooms, physiotherapy, who-we-are, and contact pages. Facts not addressed on the reviewed pages are marked not publicly stated. Not confirmed via direct communication with the provider organization.
Pages cited for techniques, devices and the provider's own treatment terms. Some also support other profile information.
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websitePage updated 1 Oct 2026Checked 4 Oct 2026
Supports current listing: Fully internal lengthening, Lengthening over nail (LON), FITBONE
Supports historical use: PRECICE
Supports care & support facts: Surgical facility, International patient support, Language support
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websitePage updated 25 Dec 2025Checked 4 Oct 2026
Supports current listing: Fully internal lengthening, Lengthening over nail (LON), FITBONE
Supports care & support facts: Facilities, Surgical facility, Rehabilitation, Accommodation, International patient support, Coordinator, Transport
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websitePage updated 8 Oct 2025Checked 4 Oct 2026
Supports current listing: Lengthening over nail (LON)
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websitePage updated 15 Jan 2026Checked 4 Oct 2026
Supports historical use: PRECICE, STRYDE
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websitePage updated 31 Dec 2025Checked 4 Oct 2026
Supports current listing: Fully internal lengthening, FITBONE
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websitePage updated 20 Nov 2025Checked 4 Oct 2026
Supports historical use: PRECICE
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websitePage updated 11 Sept 2026Checked 4 Oct 2026
Supports historical use: PRECICE
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websitePage updated 1 Oct 2026Checked 4 Oct 2026
Supports current listing: Lengthening over nail (LON)
Supports historical use: STRYDE
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websiteChecked 4 Oct 2026
Supports care & support facts: Facilities, Rehabilitation, Accommodation
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websiteChecked 4 Oct 2026
Supports care & support facts: Accommodation
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websiteChecked 4 Oct 2026
Supports care & support facts: Facilities, Rehabilitation
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websiteChecked 4 Oct 2026
Supports care & support facts: Language support
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websiteChecked 4 Oct 2026
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websitePage updated 8 Aug 2025Checked 4 Oct 2026
livelifetaller.comOfficial provider websitePage updated 16 Jun 2026Checked 4 Oct 2026
Supports care & support facts: Surgical facility

Istanbul, Turkey

Dubai, United Arab Emirates