Skip to main content
LimbAtlas home

Search providers, surgeons, facilities, countries, cities, techniques, devices and guides. Results are ordered by how closely they match what you type — never by provider quality or sponsorship.

Or browse

My Research

North America

United States

5 listed providers · Baltimore, Dallas, Las Vegas, New York, West Palm Beach

Drawn only from listed providers' published profiles — not a ranking, and not travel or medical advice.

Providers listed in the United States

5 listed providers · shown alphabetically

  • International Center for Limb Lengthening

    Baltimore, United States

    Hospital · Surgery + rehabilitation

    • Fully internal lengthening
    • External fixation
    Partially verified
  • LimbplastX Institute

    Las Vegas, United States

    Surgical clinic · Surgery + rehabilitation +1

    • Fully internal lengthening
    Partially verified
  • Paley Orthopedic & Spine Institute

    West Palm Beach, United States

    Surgical clinic · Surgery + rehabilitation

    • Fully internal lengthening
    • External fixation
    Partially verified
  • Scottish Rite for Children

    Dallas, United States

    Hospital · Surgery + rehabilitation

    • Fully internal lengthening
    • External fixation
    Partially verified
Refine these providers in the directory

What listed providers offer

Based on information stated in 5 provider profiles.

Provider types

  • Hospital3 of 5
  • Surgical clinic2 of 5

Care models

  • Surgery + rehabilitation5 of 5
  • Surgery + accommodation1 of 5

Services stated in profiles

  • Rehabilitation
    5 of 5 available, 0 not offered, 0 not publicly stated
  • Accommodation
    1 of 5 available, 0 not offered, 4 not publicly stated
  • Patients operated elsewhere
    0 of 5 accepted, 0 not accepted, 5 not publicly stated
  • Stated: yes
  • Stated: no
  • Not publicly stated

Techniques listed in the United States

2 techniques currently listed · shown alphabetically

Devices named by providers in the United States

3 named devices currently listed · grouped by device type

A listing records what a provider publishes — not stock, regulatory availability, suitability for a patient, or an endorsement of the device.